DIRECTORY

Following is the Inaugural Class of the New England Fellows Institute.

PARTICIPANTS


Abigail D. Apuzzo
Participant - Class I

Michael A. Neufeld & Assoc., LLC
P.O. Box 72
Milford, CT 06460
203-713-8367
adapuzzo@manesqassoc.com


Lauren Atsalis
Participant - Class I

La Tanzi, Spaulding & Landreth
8 Cardinal Lane
Orleans, MA 02653
508-255-2133
latsalis@latanzi.com


Luke C. Bean
Participant - Class I

Rico, Murphy, Diamond & Bean, LLP
190 North Main Street, Suite 201
Natick, MA 01760
617-410-6611
lbean@rmdbllp.com


Emily Beekman
Participant - Class I

Mirick O'Connell
100 Front Street
Worcester, MA 01608
508-791-8500
ebeekman@mirickoconnell.com


Stephanie A. Bruno
Participant - Class I

Nixon Peabody
53 State Street
Boston, MA 02109
617-345-1224
stephanie.anne.bruno@gmail.com


John Paul Callahan
Participant - Class I

Reid and Riege, P.C.
One Financial Plaza, 21st Floor
Hartford, CT 06103
860-240-1069
jcallahan@rrlawpc.com


Jennifer Cancian
Participant - Class I

Gilmore Rees & Carlson PC
70 Walnut Street
Wellesley Hills, MA 02481
781-431-9788
JCancian@grcpc.com


Patience E. Carlier
Participant - Class I

Sulloway & Hollis
9 Capitol St. & 29 School St.
Concord, NH 03301
603-223-2837
pcarlier@sulloway.com


Alistair D. 'Sandy' Christopher
Participant - Class I

Withersworldwide
157 Chruch Street
New Haven, CT 06510
203-747-7761
alistair.christopher@withersworldwide.com


Patrick Collins
Participant - Class I

McLane Middleton
100 Arboretum Drive, Suite 140
Newington, NH 03801
603-334-6955
patrick.collins@mclane.com


Eric Cunnane
Participant - Class I

Goulston & Storrs PC
400 Atlantic Avenue
Boston, MA 02110
617-574-2210
ecunnane@goulstonstorrs.com


Lauren Cozzolino Davies
Participant - Class I

Pullman & Comley, LLC
253 Post Road West
Bridgeport, CT 06880
203-330-2076
ldavies@pullcom.com


Livia K. DeMarchis
Participant - Class I

Trust Company of Vermont
286 College Street
Burlington, VT 05401
802-923-2028
livia@tcvermont.com


Elizabeth Drake
Participant - Class I

Bob Goldman Law LLP
81 Washington Street, Suite 308
Salem, MA 01970
978-594-4500
liz@goldmanprivateclients.com


Anya F. Endsley
Participant - Class I

Verrill
One Portland Square
Portland, ME 04101
207-253-4812
aendsley@verrill-law.com


Mark J. Esposito
Participant - Class I

Shatz, Schwartz and Fentin, P.C.
1441 Main Street, Suite 1100
Springfield, MA 01103
413-737-1131
mesposito@ssfpc.com


Alyssa Graham Garrigan
Participant - Class I

Ansell & Anderson
40 S River Rd # 32
Bedford, NH 03110
603-644-8211
agarrigan@ansellpa.com


Catherine Haynes Fenton
Participant - Class I

Jones, Kuriloff & Sargent, LLC
134 Surry Rd
Ellsworth, ME 04605
207-664-0002
catherine@jks.legal


Kate N. Kishfy
Participant - Class I

Kishfy Law
56 Exchange Terrace, 5th Floor
Providence, RI 02903
401-429-8282
kate@kishfylaw.com


T. Griffin Leschefske
Participant - Class I

Pierce Atwood LLP
 254 Commercial St
Portland, ME 04101
207-791-1140
gleschefske@pierceatwood.com


Matie B. Little
Participant - Class I

LeBlanc & Young
4 Canal Plaza, Portland,
Portland, ME 04101
207-200-2324
mlittle@leblancyoung.com


Katherine A. McAllister
Participant - Class I

Day Pitney LLP
263 Tresser Boulevard
Stamford, CT 06901
203-977 7303
kmcallister@daypitney.com


Lisa McChesney
Participant - Class I

Goodwin Procter LLP
100 Northern Avenue
Boston, MA 02210
617-570-8226
lmcchesney@goodwinlaw.com


Brendan Mitchell
Participant - Class I

Market Street Trust Company
2 International Drive, Suite 301
Portsmouth, NH 03801
800-962-6876
bmitchell@marketstreettrust.com


Bridget L. Mullaney
Participant - Class I

Cameron & Mittleman LLP
301 Promenade St,
Providence, RI 02908
401-331-5700
bmullaney@cm-law.com


Erin D. Nicholls
Participant - Class I

Wiggin and Dana LLP
One Century Tower, 265 Church St
New Haven, CT 06510
203-498-4319
enicholls@wiggin.com


Eliza M. Nichols
Participant - Class I

LeBlanc & Young
4 Canal Plaza, Portland,
Portland, ME 04101
207-772-2800
enichols@leblancyoung.com


John H. Ramsey
Participant - Class I

Goulston & Storrs PC
400 Atlantic Avenue
Boston, MA 02110
617-512-4809
jramsey@goulstonstorrs.com


Amy Schnitzer
Participant - Class I

Bessemer Trust
Two International Place, International Pl
Boston, MA 02110
617-279-4096
schnitzer@bessemer.com


Laura A. Schuyler
Participant - Class I

Shipman & Goodwin LLP
One Constitution Plaza
Hartford, CT 06103
860-251-5338
lschuyler@goodwin.com


Alison Sherman
Participant - Class I

Downs Rachlin Martin PLLC
67 Etna Road, Suite 300
Lebanon, NH 03766
603-448-2211
asherman@drm.com


Alyssa V. Sherriff
Participant - Class I

Brody Wilkinson PC
2507 Post Road
Southport, CT 06890
203-319-7157
asherriff@brodywilk.com


Constance E. Shields
Participant - Class I

Withersworldwide
157 CHURCH STREET, 12TH FLOOR
New Haven, CT 06510
203-974-0418
constance.shields@withersworldwide.com


Benjamin Siracusa Hillman
Participant - Class I

Shaheen & Gordon, P.A.
107 Storrs Street
Concord, NH 03302
603-225-7262
bsiracusahillman@Shaheengordon.com


Peter J. Smith
Participant - Class I

Rogin Nassau LLC
185 Asylum St #22
Hartford, CT 06103
860-256-6345
psmith@roginlaw.com


Christopher Suh
Participant - Class I

The Wagner Law Group
55 Old Bedford Law Group, Suite 303
Lincoln, MA 01773
617-271-5282
csuh@wagnerlawgroup.com


Laura T. Tetrault
Participant - Class I

Barradale, O’Connell, Newkirk & Dwyer P.A.
3 Executive Park Dr #107
Bedford, NH 03110
603-644-0275
ltetrault@bondpa.com


Rebecca Tunney
Participant - Class I

Goulston & Storrs PC
400 Atlantic Avenue
Boston, MA 02110
617-574-3502
rtunney@goulstonstorrs.com


Karen L. Witherell
Participant - Class I

Bove and Langa
10 Tremont St #600
Boston, MA 02108
617-721-0926
witherell@bovelanga.com

GRADUATES

There are no current graduates.