DIRECTORY

Following are Graduates and Participants of the New England Fellows Institute.

PARTICIPANTS


Stephanie Addeo
Participant - Class II

Rubin and Rudman LLP
53 State Street
Boston, MA 02109
617-330-7000
saddeo@rubinrudman.com


Tyler J. Allain
Participant - Class II

Goodwin Procter LLP
100 Northern Avenue
Boston, MA 02210
617-570-1307
tallain@goodwinlaw.com


Katherine M. Arango
Participant - Class II

Holland & Knight LLP
One Stamford Plaza, 263 Tresser BLVD, Suite 1400
Stamford, CT 06901
203-905-4766
katherine.arango@hklaw.com


Jennifer Cancian
Participant - Class I

Gilmore Rees & Carlson PC
70 Walnut Street
Wellesley Hills, MA 02481
781-431-9788
JCancian@grcpc.com


Tatiana F. DaSilva
Participant - Class II

Cohen and Wolf, P.C.
1115 Broad Street
Bridgeport, CT 06601
203-368-0211
tdasilva@cohenandwolf.com


Christina S. Dawson
Participant - Class II

Nutter McClennen & Fish LLP
155 Seaport Blvd
Boston, MA 02210
617-439-2743
cdawson@nutter.com


Lauren E. DeMatteo
Participant - Class II

Rubin and Rudman LLP
53 State Street
Boston, MA 02109
617-330-7000
Ldematteo@rubinrudman.com


Nathaniel DiResta
Participant - Class II

Gilmore Rees & Carlson PC
70 Walnut Street
Wellesley, MA 02481
781-431-9788
ndiresta@grcpc.com


Anthony J. Dragga
Participant - Class II

Bowditch & Dewey LLP
311 Main Street
Worcester, MA 01608
508-926-3415
adragga@bowditch.com


Elizabeth A. Falkoff
Participant - Class II

Cummings & Lockwood LLC
6 Landmark Square
Stamford, CT 06901
203-351-4198
efalkoff@cl-law.com


Matthew F. Fecteau
Participant - Class II

Goulston & Storrs
400 Atlantic Avenue
Boston, MA 02110
617-574-2248
mfecteau@goulstonstorrs.com


Leigh Furtado
Participant - Class II

Day Pitney LLP
100 Westminster Street
Providence, RI 02903
401-283-1247
lfurtado@daypitney.com


Katherine E. Galloway
Participant - Class II

Verrill
One Federal Street, 20th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
617-309-2600
kgalloway@verrill-law.com


Tudor Goldsmith
Participant - Class II

Jensen Baird Attorneys at Law
10 Free Street, P.O. Box 4510
Portland, ME 04112
207-775-7271
tgoldsmith@jensenbaird.com


Vaishali Goyal
Participant - Class II

Goulston & Storrs
400 Atlantic Avenue
Boston, MA 02110
617-574-2242
vgoyal@goulstonstorrs.com


Sarah R. Grandfield
Participant - Class II

Fiduciary Trust Company
53 State Street
Boston, MA 02109
617-574-3429
sgrandfield@fiduciary-trust.com


Ellen S. Hain
Participant - Class II

Cohen and Wolf, P.C.
1115 Broad Street
Bridgeport, CT 06604
203-337-4101
ehain@cohenandwolf.com


Heather N. Harris
Participant - Class II

Day Pitney LLP
1 Federal Street
Boston, MA 02110
617-345-4600
hnharris@daypitney.com


Eva V. Kliegman
Participant - Class II

Whitman Breed Abbott & Morgan LLC
500 West Putnam Avenue
Greenwich, CT 06830
203-862-2309
ekliegman@wbamct.com


Stephanie Klinkenberg-Ramirez
Participant - Class II

Choate Hall & Stewart LLP
Two International Place
Boston, MA 02110
617-248-5000
sklinkenberg@choate.com


Ross A. Krajewski
Participant - Class II

Hinckley, Allen & Snyder LLP
28 State Street
Boston, MA 02109
617-378-4179
rkrajewski@hinckleyallen.com


Sara J. Leichtman
Participant - Class II

Nutter McClennen & Fish LLP
154 Seaport Blvd
Boston, MA 02210
617-439-2042
sleichtman@nutter.com


Miguelina Mercedes
Participant - Class II

Arentfox Schiff LLP
800 Boylston Street, 32nd Floor
Boston, MA 02199
617-973-6100
miguelina.mercedes@afslaw.com


James Mulhern
Participant - Class II

Mulhern & Scott, PLLC
381 Middle Street
Portsmouth, NH 03801
603-436-1211
james@mulhernlaw.com


Bridget L. Mullaney
Participant - Class I

Cameron & Mittleman LLP
301 Promenade St,
Providence, RI 02908
401-331-5700
bmullaney@cm-law.com


Rebecca M. Murphy
Participant - Class II

Pannone Lopes Devereaux & O’Gara LLC
1301 Atwood Ave. Suite 215 N
Johnston, RI 02919
401-824-5100
rmurphy@pldolaw.com


Meghan L. Myers
Participant - Class II

Brann & Isaacson
113 Lisbon St.
Lewiston, ME 04240
207-786-3566
mmyers@brannlaw.com


Kenleigh Nicoletta
Participant - Class II

R.M. Davis, Inc.
24 City Center
Portland, ME 04101
207-774-0022
knicoletta@rmdavis.com


Kaitlyn A. Pacelli
Participant - Class II

Wiggin and Dana LLP
60 Church Lane
Westport, CT 06880
203-363-7680
kpacelli@wiggin.com


Carol Y. Pfeiffer
Participant - Class II

Dinse
209 Battery Street
Burlington, VT 05401
802-859-7072
cpfeiffer@dinse.com


Cassandra L.M. Prince
Participant - Class II

Nutter McClennen & Fish LLP
155 Seaport Blvd
Boston, MA 02210
617-439-2083
Cprince@nutter.com


Jack Reardon
Participant - Class II

Cipparone & Zaccaro, P.C.
261 Williams Street
New London, CT 06320
860-442-0150
jjr@261law.com


Kaitlyn Sapp
Participant - Class II

Day Pitney LLP
One Federal Street, 29th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
617-345-4600
ksapp@daypitney.com


Amy Schnitzer
Participant - Class I

Bessemer Trust
Two International Place, International Pl
Boston, MA 02110
617-279-4096
schnitzer@bessemer.com


Darah L. Schofield
Participant - Class II

Marshall Law Offices Ltd.
300 Centerville Road, Suite 204
Warwick, RI 02886
401-732-8070
Darah@jmarshall-law.com


Kimberly Smith
Participant - Class II

Brody Wilkinson PC
2507 Post Road
Southport, CT 06890
203-319-7100
ksmith@brodywilk.com


Stephen L. Sobey
Participant - Class II

Shatz, Schwartz and Fentin P.C.
1441 Main Street, Suite 1100
Springfield, MA 01103
413-737-1131
ssobey@ssfpc.com


Molly R. Soiffer
Participant - Class II

Bove & Langa, P.C.
10 Tremont Street, Suite 600
Boston, MA 02108
617-720-6040
soifferwork@gmail.com


Timothy A. Sorenson
Participant - Class II

Sulloway & Hollis
9 Capitol Street
Concord, NH 03301
603-223-2800
tsorenson@sulloway.com


Timothy W. Stanley
Participant - Class II

Jones, Kuriloff & Sargent, LLC
134 Surry Road
Ellsworth, ME 04605
207-664-0002
tim@jks.legal


Janelle Tanenbaum
Participant - Class II

Seder & Chandler, LLP
339 Main Street, Suite 300
Worcester, MA 01608
508-757-7721 x 112
jtanenbaum@sederlaw.com


Rebecca Tunney
Participant - Class I

Goulston & Storrs PC
400 Atlantic Avenue
Boston, MA 02110
617-574-3502
rtunney@goulstonstorrs.com


Brad/ Bradford N. Vezina
Participant - Class II

McLane Middleton
45 School Street, 2nd Floor
Boston, MA 02108
617-523-7935
bradford.vezina@mclane.com


Christopher A. Voukides
Participant - Class II

Day Pitney LLP
One Federal Street, 29th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
617-345-4600
Cvoukides@daypitney.com


Emma Wright
Participant - Class II

Hall & Diana LLC
800 Boylston Street, 27 Floor
Boston, MA 02199
617-893-9750
emma.wright@halldiana.com

GRADUATES


Abigail D. Apuzzo
Graduate - Class I

Michael A. Neufeld & Assoc., LLC
P.O. Box 72
Milford, CT 06460
203-713-8367
adapuzzo@manesqassoc.com


Lauren Atsalis
Graduate - Class I

La Tanzi, Spaulding & Landreth
8 Cardinal Lane
Orleans, MA 02653
508-255-2133
latsalis@latanzi.com


Luke C. Bean
Graduate - Class I

Rico, Murphy, Diamond & Bean, LLP
190 North Main Street, Suite 201
Natick, MA 01760
617-410-6611
lbean@rmdbllp.com


Emily Parker Beekman
Graduate - Class I

Corient
1 Post Office Square, Suite 2200
Boston, MA 02109
781-777-6860
emily.beekman@corient.com


Stephanie A. Bruno
Graduate - Class I

Nixon Peabody
53 State Street
Boston, MA 02109
617-345-1224
stephanie.anne.bruno@gmail.com


John Paul Callahan
Graduate - Class I

Reid and Riege, P.C.
One Financial Plaza, 21st Floor
Hartford, CT 06103
860-240-1069
jcallahan@rrlawpc.com


Patience E. Carlier
Graduate - Class I

Sulloway & Hollis
9 Capitol St. & 29 School St.
Concord, NH 03301
603-223-2837
pcarlier@sulloway.com


Alistair D. 'Sandy' Christopher
Graduate - Class I

Withersworldwide
157 Chruch Street
New Haven, CT 06510
203-747-7761
alistair.christopher@withersworldwide.com


Patrick Collins
Graduate - Class I

McLane Middleton
100 Arboretum Drive, Suite 140
Newington, NH 03801
603-334-6955
patrick.collins@mclane.com


Eric Cunnane
Graduate - Class I

Goulston & Storrs PC
400 Atlantic Avenue
Boston, MA 02110
617-574-2210
ecunnane@goulstonstorrs.com


Lauren Cozzolino Davies
Graduate - Class I

Pullman & Comley, LLC
253 Post Road West
Bridgeport, CT 06880
203-330-2076
ldavies@pullcom.com


Livia K. DeMarchis
Graduate - Class I

Trust Company of Vermont
286 College Street
Burlington, VT 05401
802-923-2028
livia@tcvermont.com


Elizabeth Drake
Graduate - Class I

Bob Goldman Law LLP
81 Washington Street, Suite 308
Salem, MA 01970
978-594-4500
liz@goldmanprivateclients.com


Anya F. Endsley
Graduate - Class I

Verrill
One Portland Square
Portland, ME 04101
207-253-4812
aendsley@verrill-law.com


Mark J. Esposito
Graduate - Class I

Shatz, Schwartz and Fentin, P.C.
1441 Main Street, Suite 1100
Springfield, MA 01103
413-737-1131
mesposito@ssfpc.com


Alyssa Graham Garrigan
Graduate - Class I

Ansell & Anderson, LLC
40 S River Rd # 32
Bedford, NH 03110
603-644-8211
agarrigan@ansellpa.com


Catherine Haynes Fenton
Graduate - Class I

Jones, Kuriloff & Sargent, LLC
134 Surry Rd
Ellsworth, ME 04605
207-664-0002
catherine@jks.legal


Kate N. Kishfy
Graduate - Class I

Kishfy Law
56 Exchange Terrace, 5th Floor
Providence, RI 02903
401-429-8282
kate@kishfylaw.com


T. Griffin Leschefske
Graduate - Class I

Pierce Atwood LLP
 254 Commercial St
Portland, ME 04101
207-791-1140
gleschefske@pierceatwood.com


Matie B. Little
Graduate - Class I

LeBlanc & Young
4 Canal Plaza
Portland, ME 04101
207-200-2324
mlittle@leblancyoung.com


Katherine A. McAllister
Graduate - Class I

Day Pitney LLP
263 Tresser Boulevard
Stamford, CT 06901
203-977 7303
kmcallister@daypitney.com


Lisa McChesney
Graduate - Class I

Goodwin Procter LLP
100 Northern Avenue
Boston, MA 02210
617-570-8226
lmcchesney@goodwinlaw.com


Brendan Mitchell
Graduate - Class I

Market Street Trust Company
2 International Drive, Suite 301
Portsmouth, NH 03801
800-962-6876
bmitchell@marketstreettrust.com


Bridget L. Mullaney
Graduate - Class I

Cameron & Mittleman LLP
301 Promenade St,
Providence, RI 02908
401-331-5700
bmullaney@cm-law.com


Erin D. Nicholls
Graduate - Class I

Wiggin and Dana LLP
One Century Tower, 265 Church St
New Haven, CT 06510
203-498-4319
enicholls@wiggin.com


Eliza M. Nichols
Graduate - Class I

LeBlanc & Young
4 Canal Plaza
Portland, ME 04101
207-772-2800
enichols@leblancyoung.com


John H. Ramsey
Graduate - Class I

Goulston & Storrs PC
400 Atlantic Avenue
Boston, MA 02110
617-512-4809
jramsey@goulstonstorrs.com


Laura A. Schuyler
Graduate - Class I

Shipman & Goodwin LLP
One Constitution Plaza
Hartford, CT 06103
860-251-5338
lschuyler@goodwin.com


Alison Sherman
Graduate - Class I

Downs Rachlin Martin PLLC
67 Etna Road, Suite 300
Lebanon, NH 03766
603-448-2211
asherman@drm.com


Alyssa V. Sherriff
Graduate - Class I

Brody Wilkinson PC
2507 Post Road
Southport, CT 06890
203-319-7157
asherriff@brodywilk.com


Constance E. Shields
Graduate - Class I

Withersworldwide
157 CHURCH STREET, 12TH FLOOR
New Haven, CT 06510
203-974-0418
constance.shields@withersworldwide.com


Benjamin Siracusa Hillman
Graduate - Class I

Shaheen & Gordon, P.A.
107 Storrs Street
Concord, NH 03302
603-225-7262
bsiracusahillman@Shaheengordon.com


Peter J. Smith
Graduate - Class I

Rogin Nassau LLC
185 Asylum St #22
Hartford, CT 06103
860-256-6345
psmith@roginlaw.com


Christopher Suh
Graduate - Class I

The Wagner Law Group
55 Old Bedford Law Group, Suite 303
Lincoln, MA 01773
617-271-5282
csuh@wagnerlawgroup.com


Laura T. Tetrault
Graduate - Class I

Shaheen & Gordon
180 Bridge Street
Manchester, NH 03104
603-669-8080
ltetrault@shaheengordon.com


Karen L. Witherell
Graduate - Class I

Bove and Langa
10 Tremont St #600
Boston, MA 02108
617-721-0926
witherell@bovelanga.com